## **Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist**

**June 2017** 

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	10:30 am Outdoor Mass (no 8:00 Mass)		
June 3/4 Solemnity	of Pentecost	***NO 8:00 MASS	***OUTDOOR MASS	
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Liz Bang	Joe Donovan	Patty Donovan	
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Clyde Staley	Joe Foretich	Doyle Jefcoat	
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Marcela Lopez	Ron Muffuletto	Cindy Jefcoat	
4th Eucharistic Minister	Linda Russell	William Carollo	Ann Divine	
5th Eucharistic Minister	Janie Rogers	Lonnie Graeber	Cheryl Gardner	
6th Eucharistic Minister		Ram Pedroza	Bo Smith	
7th Eucharistic Minister		Bill Stevens	Adele Thiel	
8th Eucharistic Minister			Kathy Pipitone	
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass	
June 10/11 Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity				
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	David Browman	Philip Jabour	Theresa Fuller	
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Winnie Browman	Rebecca Harris	Peggy Burns	
3rd Eucharistic Minister	JoAnn Giamalva	Maxine LaPlume	David Mangliardi	
4th Eucharistic Minister	Donna Gorline	Jim Mathews	Stephen Bowden	
5th Eucharistic Minister	Marion McKee	Julie Barry	Charla Bowden	
6th Eucharistic Minister			Ashley Lester	
7th Eucharistic Minister			Tamika Wray	

<sup>(</sup>H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass	
June 17/18 Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ				
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Teresa Davis	Christine Weikum	Kate Medlock	
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Karen Simmons	Chris Nix	Doug Falcon	
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Gail Cado	Bill Dellavalle	Shannon Falcon	
4th Eucharistic Minister	Marcela Lopez	Selena Schwartzfager	Ed Bartusek	
5th Eucharistic Minister	Carolyn Bergeron	John Schuerman	Johnnie Bartusek	
6th Eucharistic Minister			Ron Muffuletto	
7th Eucharistic Minister			Kathy Pipitone	
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass	
June 24/25 Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time				
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Sam Dotson	Jim Mathews	Adele Thiel	
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Sandra Bonom	Charles Gieb	Joe Donovan	
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Sandra Bonom	William Carollo	Patty Donovan	
4th Eucharistic Minister	Janie Rogers	Lonnie Graeber	Linda Granger	
5th Eucharistic Minister	Lind Russell	Bill Stevens	Bo Smith	
Juli Lucilai istic Millistei	Ema Rassett			
6th Eucharistic Minister	Zina Kassett		Peggy Burns	

<sup>(</sup>H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.